with love, maia

about me! ૮ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ა

i'm mostly known as maia, so feel free to call me by that! i'm a very introverted and shy person, so you won't see me interacting much with people in general. because of that, i'm probably always inside my own head daydreaming about my favorite things in the world.

interests! ૮ ˶• 。 •˶ ა

star wars, photography, david kushner, hayden christensen, kuroshitsuji, tasm!peter parker, death stranding, journaling, documentaries, polyphia, keanu reeves, inazuma eleven, sherlock holmes, the last of us, reading, cafeterias, astronomy, back to the future, pucca, pedro pascal, felps, detroit:become human, studying, history, fleetwood mac, enzo vogrincic, local 58, stargazing, a serie of unfortunate events, the office, libraries, abba, the 80's/90's in general, bill & ted, life is strange.

.     ˚     *     ✦   .  .   ✦ ˚      ˚ .˚      .  .   ˚ .

i have so many more that i could add! i'm a big nerdy & always find new things to be obsessed with. but, these are the essential ones, just so you can know a little bit about the things i'm very fond of. <3

contact! ૮ ˵ •̀ ᴗ - ˵ ა

if you're interested in dissecting my brain, this is where you can find me.

listographystatus.cafeguestbookspotifypinterest